HVAC_University_Logo
HVAC UNIVERSITY
Expand your HVAC knowledge by attending interactive courses led by experienced and knowledgeable factory engineers.

You’re sure to benefit from attending Greenheck HVAC University. It doesn’t matter if you’re new to designing and specifying HVAC systems or a seasoned pro.

These courses offer practical and relevant information for HVAC design professionals. Improve your understanding of HVAC trends, applications, and codes.

HVAC University is held at the Bernard A. Greenheck Education Center located in Schofield, Wisconsin.

We will also continue to offer Greenheck virtual HVAC University classes. Each class qualifies for one professional development hour (PDH). Our Greenheck industry experts present each class live, and incorporate interactive, multimedia to enhance your learning experience.

 

Registration
The cost for HVAC University is $895.00. But your local Greenheck rep is sponsoring your cost. Registering is easy. Just contact your Greenheck rep—today! 

Don't know your rep? Find the rep office nearest you!

2023  Course Dates (On-site)

Wednesday, March 29 - Friday, March 31 (North Region)
Wednesday, April 12 - Friday, April 14 (Midwest Region)
Wednesday, April 19 - Thursday, April 20 (Mountain Region)
Wednesday, May 17 - Friday, May 19 (Northeast Region)
Wednesday, June 7 - Thursday, June 8 (MidAtlantic Region)
Wednesday, July 12 - Thursday, July 13 (Central Region)
Wednesday, August 9 - Thursday, August 10 (Southeast Region)
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24 (West Region)
Wednesday, October 4 - Thursday, October 5 (Canada Region)

Professional development hours will be awarded. 

Maximum class size is 25 people.

 

 

Virtual HVAC University Classes

December 1, 12-1 p.m., CST - Life Safety Dampers
December 6, 12-1 p.m., CST - Air-to-Air Energy Recovery
December 20, 12-1 p.m., CST - Ventilation Strategies Utilizing Ceiling Exhaust and Bathroom Exhaust Fans to Meet Indoor Air Quality Requirements

 

Click Here for more information on each December course.