HVAC_University_Logo
HVAC UNIVERSITY
Expand your HVAC knowledge by attending interactive courses led by experienced and knowledgeable factory engineers.

You’re sure to benefit from attending Greenheck HVAC University. It doesn’t matter if you’re new to designing and specifying HVAC systems or a seasoned pro.

These courses offer practical and relevant information for HVAC design professionals. Improve your understanding of HVAC trends, applications, and codes.

HVAC University is held at the Bernard A. Greenheck Education Center located in Schofield, Wisconsin.

We will also continue to offer Greenheck virtual HVAC University classes. Each class qualifies for one professional development hour (PDH). Our Greenheck industry experts present each class live, and incorporate interactive, multimedia to enhance your learning experience.

 

Registration
The cost for HVAC University is $895.00. But your local Greenheck rep is sponsoring your cost. Registering is easy. Just contact your Greenheck rep—today! 

Don't know your rep? Find the rep office nearest you!

2022  Course Dates (On-site)

Wednesday, April 6 - Friday, April 8 (North & Midwest Regions)
Wednesday, May 4 - Friday, May 6 (Northeast & Southeast Regions)
Wednesday, May 11 - Friday, May 13 (West & South Central Regions)
Wednesday, June 8 - Friday, June 10 (Northeast Region)
Wednesday, June 22 - Friday, June 24 (North Region)
Wednesday, July 13 - Friday, July 15 (Midwest Region)
Wednesday, August 10 - Thursday, August 11 (West Region)
Wednesday, August 24 - Friday, August 26 (South Central Region)
Wednesday, September 21 - Thursday, September 23 (Southeast Region)

Professional development hours will be awarded. 

Maximum class size is 25 people.

 

 

Virtual HVAC University Classes

July 11, 12-1 p.m., CDT – Warehouse Ventilation Strategies and Design Considerations
July 12, 12-1 p.m., CDT – Ventilation Strategies Utilizing Ceiling Exhaust and Bathroom Exhaust Fans to Meet Indoor Air Quality Requirements
August 30, 12-1 p.m., CDT - Increasing Design Efficiency Using Software
August 31, 12-1 p.m., CDT - Understanding AMCA 500-L Louver Weather Testing and FEMA 361 Tornado Shelters


Click Here for more information on each July course. 

Click Here for more information on each August course.